Language selection


Financial incentives by province

Select your province to see what financial incentives or programs are available.

A grouping of incentives related to energy efficiency from provincial/territorial governments, major Canadian municipalities and major electric and gas utilities are offered below:

Click an area on the mapNorth West Territory Nunavut British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Newfoundland and Labrador New Brunswick Prince Edward Island Nova Scotia Yukon

Page details

Date modified: