Language selection



Energy Star logo

These stores, dealers and distributors are helping Canadians become more energy-efficient by supplying ENERGY STAR® certified products. These businesses may sell residential and/or commercial products.

Participants are eligible for the annual ENERGY STAR Canada Awards.

Single product category: appliances, commercial food service equipment, data centers, lighting products, heating, cooling or ventilating (HVAC) products, windows,doors and skylights, other products (pool pumps or water coolers)

Multiple product categories

Single product category


Commercial food service equipment

Data centres

Lighting products

Heating, ventilating or cooling (HVAC) products

Windows, doors and skylights

Some window, door or skylight dealers are also part of the Window Wise Program. Dealers in this program must offer a minimum 5 year guarantee on their installation and their installers must be trained and certified. All window models installed through the Window Wise Program must be registered with ENERGY STAR Canada.

Other products (pool pumps or water coolers)

Multiple product categories

The ENERGY STAR name and symbol are trademarks registered in Canada by the United States Environmental Protection Agency and are administered and promoted by Natural Resources Canada.

Page details

Date modified: