Language selection


Adopted NAD83(CSRS) Epochs

NAD83(CSRS) adopted epochs for Canada’s provincial geodetic agencies
Province Epoch
British Columbia (Mainland) 2002
British Columbia (Vancouver Island) 1997
Alberta 2010
Saskatchewan 1997
Manitoba 2010
Ontario 2010
Quebec 1997
New Brunswick 1997
Prince Edward Island 2010
Nova Scotia 2010
Newfoundland and Labrador 2010
Nunavut 2010
Northwest Territories 2010
Yukon 2002

Contact information for provincial geodetic agencies can be found here.

Page details

Date modified: