Language selection


Acknowledgements - Quebec

This Report is the product of the work of many scientists who acted as collaborators or revisers. We would like to express our sincere thanks to them for their contribution, and to their institutions for supporting their participation. We also thank Steve Arsenault, Louis Belzile, Guy Bergeron, Denis Demers, Michel Michaud. Roxanne Fraser, Gilles Grondin, Anick Guimond and Kathy Rouleau from the Ministère des Transports du Québec, Michel Campagna and Marc Mingelbier from the Ministère des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune du Québec, Jean-François Cyr from the Centre d'études hydriques du Québec, Monique Plamondon from the Ministère du Développement durable, de l'Environnement et des Parcs du Québec. We thank Louis Théberge from the Ministère de l'Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l'Alimentation du Québec, and Jean-Philippe Détolle from the Ministère du Développement économique, de l'Innovation et de l'Exportation du Québec, Anne Debrabandere and Caroline Larrivée from Ouranos, Denis Isabel from SNC Lavalin Inc. and Hervé Logé from the Ville de Montréal. Finally, we wish to acknowledge the contribution of Jean Morin from Environment Canada, Jean Paquette from Natural Resources Canada, Jean-Pierre Trudeau from the Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec and Liette Vasseur from Laurentian University.

Page details

Date modified: